Syracuse Leadership

Home » Syracuse Leadership

Angelo Testani

Board Member

Brandon Blincoe

Director of Information Technology

Dan Cummings

Director of Corporate Communications

Diane Greenpope

Board Member

Dick Blansett


Eric Amberge


Eric Lorraine

Board Member

Gary Livent, Ph.D.

Philanthropy Committee Member

S. Jeffrey Bastable

Director of Philanthropy

John Hall

Director of Volunteers

John Paddock, Jr.

Board Member, Co-Founder

Kevin Bradley

President, Major General (Retired)

Kimberly Jurenko

Director of Health & Safety

Mark Vilardi

Director of Veteran Outreach

Orrin B. “Mac” MacMurray

Director of Outreach

Pat Rourk

Board Member, Chief Master Sergeant (Retired)

Paul Tremont

Board Member

Randy Flath

Board Member, Advisory Chairperson, Co-Founder

Rob Lingo


Rob Schoeneck

Vice President

Sandy Smith

Director of Finance

Steve Nee

Director, Volunteers

Tara Renner

Audit Committee Chair

Tom Buono

Board Member

The HFS Board of Directors expresses our most profound THANKS to Honor Flight Rochester for mentoring, training and supporting the founders of Honor Flight Syracuse.

Honor Flight Syracuse